Skip to main content


सबेरा Social And Business Enterprise Responsible Awards

This December 6th at the Nehru Memorial Library & Museum Auditorium, Teen Murti Bhavan, we acknowledge and recognize Business & Social Enterprises along with individuals working responsibly. These may include Individuals or enterprises. Public sector, Private sector, NGO’s, social enterprises and social causes.

Research across the world are now beginning to recognize the importance of ‘Giving’ as good business sense. Customers like to be associated with companies that give back to the community as do Employees who have increased loyalties. And if this wasn’t enough studies have revealed an increase in revenues of companies who give – one would imagine lesser monies but it incredulously reveals the opposite. Law of the universe?

Through this event we aim to highlight CSR initiatives, Responsible Businesses, Non governmental initiatives, Social enterprises or Not for Profit initiatives that make India a Responsible Nation.

The awards will be a 2 tier robust process inviting entries from the cross section on the basis of predefined categories. The same will be evaluated by an esteemed panel of jury who will first judge individually, then through a physical jury meet. Each entry will be evaluated by at least 3 jury members on the preset criteria.
An entry fees is applicable. For enterprises/individuals having top line revenue below 5crore the entry fees is heavily subsidized.

For more information Call 083685 77486 or mail


Sanjeev Bikhchandani (Jury Chair)

Founder & Vice Chairman
Investor Zomato, Policy Bazaar, Mydala, Canvera, Merit Nation & Happily Unmarried
Founding Trustee Ashoka University
Board Member, Chintan, A Not for Profit working with Waste Pickers
Advisory Board member, Full Circle

Roma Balwani

Independent Director, CMIFPE
Independent Director, IICSR
Advisory Board member, Full Circle

Rishi Suri

Editor, International affairs, The Daily Milap
Director, School of Policy and Governance
Co Founder, Grin News

Vani Gupta

Marketing Veteran
X Mktg Dir Indian Snacks, Food Pepsico India

C. Pallavi Rao

Group Head Brand Integration & CSR ENIL,
Radio Mirchi

Swati Bhattacharya

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer,
Chief Diversity Officer
CK Birla Group

Abhina Aher

Associate Director, India HIV/AIDS Alliance
Trans Activist

Pritha Dutt

Director and Co-founder of Empower Foundation & Director, Empower Pragati

Kamal Singh

Executive Director, UN Global Compact
Network India

Ajay Chaturvedi

Author, Entrepreneur


Dr. Bibek Debroy (Guest of Honour)

Chairman Advisory Council to PM & Member Niti Aayog

Dr. Bhaskar Chatterjee (Advisor)

X DG & CEO of Indian Institute of Corporate affairs,
Popularly known as the father of CSR in India

Shalini Sharma

Class 11 Student PYDS

Dr. Mukund Rajan

Corporate Strategist, X Chairman – Tata Global Sustainability Council, Chief Ethics Officer, Head – International Operations

Geeta Goel

Country Director – Michael and Susan Dell Foundation

Mohini Daljeet Singh

Chief Executive,
Max India Foundation

Richard Rekhy


Ruby Ahluwalia

Founder and Managing Trustee
Sanjeevani … Life Beyond Cancer

Suja Warriar

Member, Corporate Sustainability, Reporting and Governance,
Infosys Limited

Dr. Anurag Batra

Chairman Business World

Krishan Arora

I Partner
Grant Thornton India LLP

Vijay Ganapathy

Partner and COO at Thinkthrough Consulting

Presenting Partner

ESG Data
Mobile Media
Online PR

© 2023 Sabera. All Rights Reserved.