Skip to main content

November 9th, New Delhi

After an exhaustive pre-screening process where each submitted entry was screened by at least 3-4 jury members, the following shortlist has been arrived at. Over 125 entries were received from across the country, some from remote regions in Chhatisgarh, Andhra Pradesh, Pune and Orrisa. There are no shortlists announced in the subcategories of B3: Responsible Business of the year B4: Promising Responsible Business of the year C3: Lifetime achievement C5: Responsible CEO. The final winners will be declared through the award ceremony to be held in New Delhi on December 7th. There are limited seats available at the UNESCO building auditorium. Each submitted entry is entitled to 1 delegate pass of Re 2500+GST which includes refreshments and dinner. If you require more passes or would like to attend and are not registered then Register here>>

Initiative Awards
Initiative Organisation Above/Below 5cr Topline
A1: पर्यावरण और उपभोग (Environment & Consumption)
Green Mile Project TIEEDI Below
Climate Smart Housing GoodLiving.Eco Below
A2: शिक्षा (Education
E-pathashale Children’s LoveCastles Trust Below
Pragati Pragati Below
Satya Bharti school Bharti Foundation Above
Adarsh Pathshala -Ek Nai Pahal Dabur India Limited Above
Advanced learning in Applied Bisosciences Biocon Academy Below
Samarpan School and Tuition Centre, Shastri Park Samarpan Foundation Below
Value Based Education for all Prashanthi Balamandira Trust Above
A3: सशक्तिकरण (Enablement)
Centre of Excellence for PwDs SBI Foundation Above
The Digital Sakhi L&T Finance Holdings Above
Dance Out of Poverty Sinhayana Foundation Below
Pradeep Singh Pundhir SPECTRA Below
Mahesh Safety Net Tarachand Ramnath Seva Trust Below
HEMAL KAMATC Centre for Needy, Creative, experimental & Participatory Techniques (CONCEPT) Below
Javed Abidi Fellowship on Disability National Centre for Promotion of Employment for Disabled People Below
A4: स्वास्थ, पौषण और कल्याण (Health, Nutrition & Wellbeing)
BALCO’s Community Health Initiatives Bharat Aluminium Company Limited Above
Dhaatri Mothers Milk Bank Sushena Health Foundation Below
Primary Healthcare Services Sun Pharma Community Healthcare Society Below
Emergency Mental Health Support Cyrus and Priya Vandrevala Foundation Below
A5: कृषि & ग्रामीण विकास (Agriculture & Rural development)
Sustainable Inclusive Farming PepsiCo India Above
Breaking the cycle of Poverty AROH Foundation Above
Samruddh Kutumbh Swades Foundation Above
A6: लैंगिक समानता (Gender Diversity & Inclusion)
The Digital Sakhi L&T Finance Holdings Above
Women Investors & Entrepreneurs WinPE Development Forum Below
Third Gender Advocacy Chhattisgarh Mitwa Sankalp Samiti Below
VMwares VMinclusion Taara VMware Software India Pvt Ltd Above
A7: इनोवेटिव डेवलपमेंट सेक्टर प्रोजेक्ट (Innovative Development Sector Project
Plastic Waste Neutral citizens Dabur India Limited Above
Suvidha Centres Hindustan Unilever Above
Nand Ghar An initiative of Anil Agarwal Foundation Vedanta Limited Above
SBI Youth for India Fellowship SBI Foundation Above
ISRA Software Institute Of Social Responsibility and Accountability (ISRA) Below
Pink Centres PVR NEST Below
Pradeep Mahapatra UDYAMA Below
A8: Behavioural Change through Marketing & Communication
Thums Up – Breaking the glass ceiling in sports The Coca-Cola Company Above
SAIYAM (संयम) Tarachand Ramnath Seva Trust Below
Fight For What is Right TVS Motor Company Above
Entity Awards
Entity Organisation Above/Below 5cr Topline
B2: Non Profit of the year
SBI Foundation SBI Foundation Above
Cancer Awareness Prevention and Early Detection Cancer Awareness Prevention and Early Detection Below
Sanjeevani Life Beyond Cancer Sanjeevani Life Beyond Cancer Below
Biocon Academy Biocon Academy Below
BansiVidya Memorial Trust BansiVidya Memorial Trust Below
Society for Action in Community (SACH) Society for Action in Community (SACH) Above
Child Heart Foundation Child Heart Foundation Below
Jyoti Bahuudesiya Sevabhavi Sanstha (JBSS) Jyoti Bahuudesiya Sevabhavi Sanstha (JBSS) Below
Individual Awards
Individual Organisation
Promising Social Leader
Sanskriti Dawle Thinkerbell Labs
Naman Gupta Code Effort Private Limited
Nimisha Varma Aloe Ecell Pvt. Ltd.
Abhishek Dubey Muskaan Dreams
Individual Organisation
Social Leader
Jayant Rastogi Magic Bus India Foundation
Rachana. R Chiranthana
Ganesh Reddy Citizens Foundation
Asma Torgal We will still rise
Dr Neelam Gupta AROH Foundation
Rakesh Khatri Eco Roots Foundation
Chandni Di Voice Of Slum
Dr Upma Sharma Sun Pharma Community Healthcare Society
Sharad Patel BADLAV
Individual Organisation
Change Maker
Vidya Rajput Chhattisgarh Mitwa Sankalp Samiti
Mayank Tiwari RESHAMANDI
Priya Hiranandani Vandrevala Cyrus and Priya Vandrevala Foundation
Dr Santhosh Kumar Kraleti Dr Santhosh Kumar Kraleti
Meetali Anup Sinha Under The Tree
Sandeep Rajput All India Citizens Alliance for Progress & Development (AICAPD)
Dr Saundarya Rajesh Flexi Careers India Pvt Ltd
Anuradha Prasad India Leaders for Social Sector
Archana Mittal Independent Development Professional
Nupur Garg WinPE Development Forum
Hridesh Kumar Pandey Trikuta Sewa Sansthan
Iram Maimuna E Waste Social Private Limited


Leave a Reply

© 2023 Sabera. All Rights Reserved.